Find an Analyst or Therapist

  • Devra Adelstein, LISW-S

    devra.adelstein@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 932-1443

    Heights Medical Building

    2460 Fairmount Blvd. #321
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: children, adolescents, parents, and families
  • Nanette C. Auerhahn, Ph.D.

    nanetteca@aol.com
    Phone: (216) 342-5496
    Fax: (216) 763-9700
    Partners in Behavioral Health & Wellness
    24800 Highpoint Road
    Beachwood, OH 44122

  • Rimvydas Augis, Ph.D.

    draugis@gmail.com
    http://draugis.com
    Phone: (216) 335-5257
    3659 South Green Rd #320
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: psychotherapy & psychoanalysis with adolescents & adults
  • Kristen Bergmann, LISW-S

    kristen@inspectionengineering.com
    Phone: (440) 343-6709
    27101 East Oviatt Road
    Suite 2
    Bay Village, OH 44140
    Specialties: psychotherapy with children, adolescents & young adults; parent guidance
  • Susan G. Berman, LISW-S

    susanb4500@sbcglobal.net
    Phone: (216) 342-5496 x142
    Fax: (216) 763-9700
    Partners in Behavioral Health & Wellness
    24800 Highpoint Road
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: Psychodynamic adult psychotherapy.
  • William Bobowicz, Jr., Psy.D., ABPP

    drbillbob@aol.com
    Phone: (216) 731-8815
    Fax: (216) 731-8816
    25000 Euclid Avenue
    Suite 406
    Euclid, OH 44117
    Specialties: Trauma - childhood sexual and physical abuse, and combat-related.
  • Deborah Bonem, LISW-S

    dbonem@bhwpartners.com
    Phone: (216) 342-5496 x.120
    Fax: (216) 763-9700
    Partners in Behavioral Health & Wellness
    24800 Highpoint Road
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: clinical social work, psychoanalytic, psychotherapy, psychoanalysis
  • Rita Bryce, JD, LISW

    rita.bryce@gmail.com
    Phone: 216-438-1905

    Shaker Heights, OH, OH
    Specialties: Adult, Adolescent and Child Therapist
  • Vera Camden, Ph.D.

    vcamden@kent.edu
    Phone: (216) 407-7931
    Fax: (330) 672-3152
    2460 Fairmount Blvd #319
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: psychoanalysis, psychotherapy; humanities & interdisciplinary specialization, including gender, religion, & culture
  • Jose Camerino, LISW-S, IMFT-S

    camerino@roadrunner.com
    Phone: (216) 321-8074
    3786 Claridge Oval
    University Heights, OH 44118
    Specialties: children, adolescents, families, crisis intervention, disaster mental health
  • Colleen L. Carney, Ph.D.

    colleenlcarney@gmail.com
    Phone: (412) 683-2626
    Fax: (412) 422-3048
    160 N. Craig St, Suite 220
    Pittsburgh, PA 15213
    Specialties: adult psychoanalysis & psychoanalytic psychotherapy
  • Colleen M. Coakley, LISW-S

    colleen_coakley@yahoo.com
    Phone: (216) 287-7480
    12429 Cedar Rd #22
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: adult psychotherapy
  • Mary Ann Cozzens, LPCC-S

    macozzens@yahoo.com
    Phone: (216) 225-5400
    2460 Fairmount Blvd.
    Suite 320
    Cleveland Hts., OH 44106

  • Duane Culler, MSSA, LISW

    dculler@bhwpartners.com
    Phone: 216-342-5496 x137
    Fax: 216-763-9700
    Partners in Behavioral Health & Wellness
    24800 Highpoint Road
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: Adult Psychodynamic Psychotherapy
  • Herman J. Daldin, Ph.D.

    hdaldin@aol.com
    Phone: (734) 246-4808
    Fax: (248) 792-6800
    2514 Biddle Ave.
    Wyandotte, MI 48192
    Specialties: children, adolescents & families
  • John De Mott, D.O.

    jad@johndemottdo.com
    Phone: (216) 600-9328
    Fax: (216) 600-5128
    12429 Cedar Road
    Suite 12
    Cleveland Hts., OH 44106
    Specialties: Doctor of Osteopathic medicine. Candidate in Psychoanalysts Training Program.
  • Anna K. Dendy, Ph.D.

    akdendy@mac.com
    Phone: (216) 791-3800 ext. 2517

    Northeast OH VA Healthcare Systems

    10701 East Blvd.
    Cleveland, OH 44106
    Specialties: Clinical Psychologist.
  • Scott Dowling, M.D.

    asdowling@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 751-9711
    Fax: (216) 751-9711
    22300 South Woodland Rd
    Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    Specialties: adolescent, adult, seniors
  • Danielle J. Dronet, LISW-S, LICDC

    danielledronetblue@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 501-1730

    Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
    Specialties: Children, Families, Trauma
  • Paul A. Dube, LISW, LMSW

    padcsd@gmail.com
    Phone: (248) 229-4245
    26789 Woodward Avenue
    Suite 207
    Huntington Woods, MI 48070
    Specialties: Child, Adolescent Psychotherapy
  • Phillip Emerson, LSW

    philliphemerson@icloud.com
    Phone: (216) 315-3570
    1480 Warren Road
    Apt. 505
    Lakewood, OH 44107
    Specialties: Child Psychoanalytic Training at Hanna Perkins Center.
  • Patrick Enders, M.D.

    pjenders@hotmail.com
    Phone: (440) 461-0042 x.0
    Fax: (440) 461-5033
    6009 Landerhaven, Unit F
    Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
    Specialties: psychoanalytic psychotherapy; psychodynamic psychopharmacology; serious psychiatric illnesses on an outpatient basis with adults, adolescents, & their families
  • Javier Galvez, M.D.

    jvgalvez@aol.com
    Phone: (216) 421-5105
    Fax: (216) 421-8999
    Heights Medical Building
    2460 Fairmount Blvd #212
    Cleveland, OH 44106
    Specialties: Adult, child and adolescent psychiatry and psychoanalysis
  • Ingrid Geerken, Ph.D.

    ingrid.geerken@gmail.com
    Phone: (440) 225-1978

    Eastside Office

    Heights Medical Building
    2460 Fairmount Blvd #201
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

    Westside Office

    181 West College Street
    2nd Floor
    Oberlin, OH 44074
    Specialties: psychoanalytic psychotherapy & psychoanalysis with adults, adolescents, & children
  • Yael Greenberg, Psy.D.

    yaelgreenberg@sbcglobal.net
    Phone: (216) 921-1779
    21403 Chagrin Blvd.
    Suite 117
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: psychodynamic psychotherapy, adults, adolescents, children, parenting guidance
  • Beatrice Griffin, LISW, MSW, B.C.D.

    beatricegriffin1@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 905-8294

    2914 Woodbury Road


    Shaker Heights, OH 44120
    Specialties: psychotherapy & psychoanalysis with adults, adolescents, & children; parent guidance; relationship problems, family problems, couples work, & anxiety disorders
  • Richard Grossberg, M.D.

    richard.grossberg@hattielarlham.org
    drgrossberg@gmail.com
    Phone: (330) 235-3512
    29425 Chagrin Blvd. #210
    Pepper Pike, OH 44122
    Specialties: psychotherapy & psychoanalysis with adolescents & adults
  • Robert Guerin, Ph.D.

    robert@rmguerin.com
    Phone: (216) 313-3532
    11120 Ashbury Avenue
    Side Entrance
    Cleveland, OH 44106
    Specialties: Adult Psychotherapy.
  • Andrew Hunt, M.D.

    andrew.hunt@uhhospitals.org
    Phone: (216983-3715
    Fax: 216-844-2742
    W.O. Walker Center
    10524 Euclid Avenue - 8th floor
    Cleveland, OH 44106
    Specialties: general adult psychiatry, psychotherapy, psychoanalysis
  • Betsy Iannuccillo, LCSW

    b-iannuccillo@msn.com
    Phone: (503) 796-9242
    Fax: (503) 657-8310
    2250 NW Flanders Street
    Suite 103
    Portland, OR 97210

  • Anna Janicki, M.D.

    anna.janicki@case.edu
    http://www.annajanickimd.com
    Phone: (216) 342-5496 x.125
    Fax: (216) 763-9700
    Partners in Behavioral Health & Wellness
    24800 Highpoint Road
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: psychotherapy psychoanalysis, general psychiatry for adults, adolescents, & children
  • Logan K Johnson, LPC

    loganchawc@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 532-5238
    20525 Detroit Road
    Suite 8
    Rocky River, OH 44116

  • Anna Marie Julia, LISW-S

    annamjulia@gmail.com
    Phone: (330) 940-3441
    Fax: (330) 940-3417
    3033 State Rd
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
    Specialties: psychodynamic psychotherapy with adults
  • Kay I. Levine, Ph.D.

    kil@case.edu
    Phone: (216) 321-8074
    3786 Claridge Oval
    University Heights, OH 44118
    Specialties: adult individual psychotherapy, couples therapy, crisis intervention, disaster mental health
  • Richard Lightbody, M.D.

    lbody2264@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 371-1268
    Fax: (216) 371-2242
    2264 N. Saint James Parkway
    Side entrance
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

  • Jeffery Longhofer, Ph.D., LCSW

    jeff.longhofer@gmail.com
    jlonghofer@ssw.rutgers.edu
    Phone: (732) 932-8758 x15
    Fax: (732) 932-6720

    Rutgers

    536 George Street
    New Brunswick, NJ 08901
    Specialties: psychoanalysis, psychodynamic psychotherapy
  • Susan D. Malkoff, LISW

    smalkoff@neo.rr.com
    Phone: 24-hour answering service
    Fax: 330-759-9078

    Northwood Center

    1601 Motor Inn Drive
    Girard, OH 44420
    Specialties: Individual psychodynamic therapy, Adult-Family-Couples psychotherapy and Groups.
  • Paul Markowicz, LISW

    pmarkowicz@bhwpartners.com
    Phone: 216-342-5496 x185

    Partners for Behavioral Health and Wellness

    24800 Highpoint Road
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: Psychotherapy for Adolescents, Adults, and Couples
  • Chanteenel McClendon, LISW

    sw.mcclendon@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 704-4425
    24300 Chagrin Blvd.
    Suite 300
    Beachwood, OH 44122

  • Kay Q. McKenzie, M.D.

    kqm@earthlink.net
    Phone: (216) 691-9420
    University Suburban Health Center
    1611 South Green Rd #302
    South Euclid, OH 44121
    Specialties: adolescent & adult psychiatry; child, adolescent & adult psychoanalysis
  • Simona Mkrtschjan, LISW-S

    simonamk@gmail.com

  • Ryan P. Mosier, LISW

    ryanpmosier@gmail.com
    http://www.rpmosiertherapy.com
    Phone: (216) 370-6770

    Partners in Behavioral Health

    24800 Chagrin Blvd.
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: Psychodynamic psychotherapy for children, adolescents, and adults.
  • Kenna Mycek, LISW

    krmycek@yahoo.com
    Phone: (216) 534-0907
    27101 East Oviatt Road
    Suite 2
    Bay Village, OH 44140

  • Shari Nacson, LISW-S

    snacson@yahoo.com
    Phone: (216) 548-0578

    Cleveland Heights/Shaker Heights, OH
    Specialties: Parent Guidance, Trauma, Death & Dying, Educational Issues, Parental Divorce/Separation, Interdisciplinary Collaboration, Early Childhood. Consultation & CEU's for Professionals. Freelance Editing (professional & academic).
  • Joanne Naegele, M.A., LPCC-S

    jnaegele@aol.com
    http://joannenaegele.com
    Phone: (216) 791-2711
    Fax: (216) 932-9876
    2472 Overlook Rd #4
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: psychoanalysis, psychotherapy; adult, adolescent, child; work with parents of children under five; treatment via the parent; evaluations; supervision/consultation; bereavement, adoption & couples therapy
  • Pamela Nilsson, Ph.D.

    pamelanilsson@aol.com
    Phone: (216) 789-3878
    815 Superior Avenue
    Suite 2010
    Cleveland, OH 44114

  • Edward T. Novak, LPCC

    edtnovak@gmail.com
    Phone: (330) 283-3650
    1653 Merriman Road
    Suite 212
    Akron, OH 44313
    Specialties: Psychoanalysis: Adults; Psychotherapy: Adults and Adolescents
  • Deborah W. Paris, LISW, BCD

    dawparis@aol.com
    Phone: (216) 556-5508
    3461 Warrensville Center Road
    Suite 304
    Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    Specialties: child psychoanalysis, child psychotherapy, adult psychotherapy, parent guidance
  • Judith L Pitlick, MA, LPCC

    jlpitlick@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 932-2422
    19601 Van Aken Blvd
    Suite P4
    Shaker Hts, OH 44122
    Specialties: child, adolescent, adult psychotherapy, psychoanalysis, couples therapy, counseling; consultant with schools
  • Taryn Ponsky, M.A., LPCC

    tarynponsky@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 464-5330
    3690 Orange Place
    Suite 430
    Cleveland, OH 44122

    Hanna Perkins Center

    19910 Malvern Road
    Suite 205
    Shaker Heights, OH 44122

  • Gail Reed, Ph.D.

    gail.reed@aya.yale.edu
    Phone: (212) 831-3274
    Fax: (212) 722-4077
    1199 Park Avenue
    New York, NY 10128

  • Tom Rogat, PsyD

    tom@drtomrogat.com
    http://www.drtomrogat.com
    Phone: (216) 355-1970
    3601 Green Rd., Suite 201
    Beachwood, OH 44122
    Specialties: adoption, childhood abuse and neglect, co-dependence, relationship problems, depression, anxiety
  • Arthur L. Rosenbaum, M.D.

    alr9@ameritech.net
    Phone: (216) 321-2376
    1890 East 107th Street
    Suite 608
    Cleveland, OH 44106
    Specialties: work with adults, child, & adolescents
  • Deana Schuplin, PCC, LMHC, ACADC

    deana@schuplin.org
    Phone: (515) 418-7735
    1441 29th Street
    West Des Moines, IA 50266
    Specialties: psychotherapy & psychoanalysis with adults, addiction
  • Janet L. Sharp, LPCC-S

    janetlsharp@gmail.com
    http://www.janetlsharp.com
    Phone: (216) 789-3240

    One University Circle

    10730 Euclid Avenue
    Suite 1601
    Cleveland, OH 44106
    Specialties: Adult psychoanalysis & psychotherapy, adolescent therapy, couples, & parent guidance
  • Stephen Silva, LISW-S, LICDC

    sbsilva3@yahoo.com
    Phone: (216) 251-7062 x321
    14701 Detroit Avenue
    Suite 775
    Lakewood, OH 44107
    Specialties: Adult psychotherapy, Couples therapy, Chemical dependency.
  • B.F. St. Angelo, MSSA, BCD

    stangelo@att.net
    Phone: (216) 932-8211
    Fax: (216) 371-4772
    B.F. St. Angelo and Associates, Inc.
    3417 Fairmount Blvd.
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
    Specialties: Child/adolescent psychoanalysis and psychotherapy, adult psychotherapy, and child treatment via the parent
  • Trisha Stacks, D.O.

    tns@drtrishastacks.com
    Phone: (216) 302-4733
    Heights Medical Building
    2460 Fairmount Blvd., Ste. 201
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

  • Laura Steinberg, M.D.

    Phone: (216) 721-8559
    2460 Fairmount Blvd.
    Suite 201
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: adult psychoanalysis, psychotherapy & general psychiatry
  • Barbara Streeter, LPCC-S

    bstreeter@hannaperkins.org
    Phone: (216) 929-0194
    Fax: (216) 991-5472

    Hanna Perkins Center

    19910 Malvern Road
    Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    Specialties: child & adolescent psychoanalysis & psychotherapy; parent guidance, therapy-via-the-parent for parents of young children
  • Catherine Post Sullivan, LISW

    catherinepsullivan@me.com
    Phone: (216) 721-3333
    12429 Cedar Road
    Suite 11
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: adult & adolescent psychotherapy & psychoanalysis
  • Elisabetta Superchi

    e.superchi@gmail.com
    esuperchi@hannaperkins.org
    Phone: (216) 929-0210
    Fax: (216) 991-5472

    Hanna Perkins Center

    19910 Malvern Road
    Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    Specialties: children. adolescents, & adults
  • Ilga Svechs, Ph.D., LISW-S

    Phone: (216) 229-4290 x2
    Fax: (216) 541-5006

    Heights Medical Building

    2460 Fairmount Blvd.
    Suite 323
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: psychotherapy with adults, consultant to psychotherapists
  • Kim Thompson, Ph.D., LISW

    kim_thompson@earthlink.net
    Phone: (216) 392-7131
    12429 Cedar Road
    Suite 8
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

  • Terry Tobias, Ph.D.

    terryrtobias@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 791-8009
    Fax: (216) 791-8013
    12429 Cedar Road
    Suite 17
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
    Specialties: wide range of presenting issues including depression, anxiety, sexuality, womens health issues, trauma & mental disorder
  • Victoria Todd, LISW-S

    vtpoolie@sbcglobal.net
    Phone: (440) 835-5770
    23812 Russell Road
    Bay Village, OH 44140
    Specialties: child & adolescent psychoanalyst; candidate in adult psychoanalysis
  • Belinda Torres, Ph.D.

    dr.belindatorres@gmail.com
    Phone: (440) 358-1159
    Fax: (440) 358-1201
    9614 Old Johnnycake Ridge Rd.
    Mentor, OH 44060
    Specialties: adult and couples
  • Raymond Troy, M.D.

    raymond.troy@nationwidechildrens.org
    Phone: (614) 355-8013
    Fax: (614) 355-8620

  • Sara S. Tucker, M.D.

    satuckermd@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 932-1300
    Fax: (216) 932-5671
    2701 Fairfax Road
    Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
    Specialties: psychoanalytic psychotherapy
  • Kuldeep Vaghela, M.D.

    kuldeep.vaghela@va.gov
    Kuldocmd@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 791-3800

  • Karen Wallis, LPCC

    kvwallis@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 548-0523

    Brecksville Office

    7023 Mill Road
    Brecksville, OH 44141

    Westside Office

    14701 Detroit Avenue
    Suite 775
    Cleveland, OH 44107
    Specialties: psychoanalytic psychotherapy with adults, adolescents, & children
  • Lorraine Weisman, LPCC-S

    loriweis46@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 470-9196
    Specialties: supervision, consultation, parent guidance
  • Sherri Wongchaowart, M.D.

    sherriwongchaowart@gmail.com
    Phone: (614) 800-5647
    6797 North High Street
    Suite 219
    Worthington, OH 43085

  • Margaret Zerba, Ph.D.

    332ndel@gmail.com
    Phone: (216) 973-9756
    Hanna Perkins Center
    19910 Malvern Road
    Shaker Hts., OH 44122
    Specialties: Child & Adolescent Psychoanalysis & Psychotherapy. Adult Psychotherapy. Clinical Supervision. Adoption, Parenting, & PTSD. Program development.
  • Valentino Luca Zullo, MSSA

    vlz3@case.edu
    Phone: (440) 283-5343

↑ Back to top